DOWNLOAD : Ayanfe – Pretend

Obama Music Worldwide frontman Ayanfe releases his first official single “Pretend”.
DMW and OMW presents Ayanfe with his debut single “Pretend” officially to the world. The latest addition into the 30BG family showcase his talent on this new tune produced by Vstix.

Enjoy below

DOWNLOAD Ayanfe – Pretend

About the author


Leave a Comment