J Cole KOD ZIP / MP3 / LP / Stream / ITunes / Album Download

J. Cole releases his fifth studio album K.O.D. which stands for Kids On Drugs, King Overdosed and Kill Our Demons. We were luck enough to hear the album already.

It’s 12 tracks long and the final song, the one after the outro, is the intro to a project called The Fall Off, perhaps another album that Cole has finished. We’d have to wait for an official confirmation for that. Check out the full tracklisting below.

K.O.D. Track List

1) ‘Intro’
2) ‘K.O.D.’
3) ‘Photograph’
4) ‘The Cut Off’ (Feat. kiLL Edward)
5) ‘ATM’
6) ‘Motiv8’
7) ‘Kevin’s Heart’
8) ‘Brackets’
9) ‘Once An Addict’ (Interlude)
10) ‘Friends’ (Feat. kiLL Edward)
11) ‘Window Pain’ (Outro)
12) ‘1985’ (Intro to The Fall Off)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

VIDEO!: Simi – Gone For Good

MIXTAPE DMG x Dj Baddo – #SaintSamiGanja Mix