Tiwa Savage – Glory

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Tiwa Savage has released a new song titled, “Glory.

The song ‘F*ck With My Mind’ was taken off her new project tagged, “Celia” album.

In addition, the new album contains 12-tracks and features the likes of Fireboy DML, Naira Marley, Davido, Sam Smith, Stefflon Don and others.

DOWNLOAD Tiwa Savage – Glory

About the author


Leave a Comment